Office of the Dean

Garland Young, Academic Dean
RGYound@milligan.edu
423.461.8720

Tara Dugger, Administrative Assistant
TLDugger@milligan.edu
423.461.8720

 

Student Success

Heather Jackson, Director of Student Success
HJackson@milligan.edu
423.794.3088

 

Calling and Career Exploration

Beth Anderson, Director
BAnderson@milligan.edu
423.461.8316

 

Office of the Registrar

Sue Skidmore, Registrar
SHSkidmore@milligan.edu
423.461.8729

Stacy Dahlman, Associate Registrar
SRDahlman@milligan.edu
423.461.8881

  • Advanced Placement and IB credits
  • Awards Convocation (with Dean’s Office)
  • Class Schedule
  • Commencement and posting degrees
  • Dual Enrollment Evaluations
  • ETSU co-op registration
  • Posting of transfer credit
  • Pre-registration and registration
  • Room chart/Room reservations
  • Junior/Senior Checks
  • Transcript Evaluation – ADCP students, nursing students, OT, and non-nursing students (M – Z)

Cindy Wymer, Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness; Director of Testing
CLWymer@milligan.edu
423.461.8415

  • AP, IB score reports evaluation
  • IPEDS & external surveys
  • Institutional effectiveness
  • Institutional research
  • Internal surveys

o    ECS: alumni survey, grad placement survey;

o    MC: NSSE, SSI

  • Scantron processing
  • Testing – (CLEP, MAT, freshman/junior exams, senior exams)

Carrie Shaw, Office Manager, Registrar’s Office
CShaw@milligan.edu
423.461.8415

Undergraduate Student Aid, Student Financial Services  https://www.milligan.edu/sfs/undergraduate/

Student Financial Services Office SFS@milligan.edu 800.447.4880  OR 423.461.8949

 

Disability Services

https://www.milligan.edu/catalog/policies/disabilities/

Heather Jackson, Director of Disability Services
P.O. Box 500
McMahan Student Center
Milligan College, TN 37682
423.794.3088
hjackson@milligan.edu

Milligan Online Admissions Applications
The admissions application page also includes all forms and publications for Milligan College
Apply Now https://admission.milligan.edu/#apply

Veterans  https://admission.milligan.edu/veterans/

Transfer Students  https://admission.milligan.edu/transfer/

Schedules and Calendars  https://www.milligan.edu/academics/#schedules

Academic Catalogs  https://www.milligan.edu/catalog/

Suggested Course Sequences  https://www.milligan.edu/academics/advising/sequences/